Students

Mithila Agnihotri Mithila Agnihotri
Summer 2010
Advisor: Sherwin Singer
Computational Biology and Molecular Biophysics (614) 355-5637 agnihotri.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Ata Akatay Ata Akatay
Spring 2013
Advisor: Richard Fishel
Biological Spectroscopy and Imaging akatay.1@osu.edu
Anneliese Antonucci Anneliese Antonucci
Summer 2014
Advisor: Mikhail Dikov
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics antonucci.21@osu.edu
Daniel Cantu Daniel Cantu
Autumn 2016
Advisor: Rafael Bruschweiler
Computational Biology and Molecular Biophysics cantu.37@osu.edu
Keyton Clayson Keyton Clayson
Autumn 2014
Advisor: Jun Liu
Biological Spectroscopy and Imaging clayson.2@osu.edu
Jon  delEtoile Jon delEtoile
Summer 2016
Advisor: Adriana Dawes
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics deletoile.2@osu.edu
Benjamin Donovan Benjamin Donovan
Autumn 2014
Advisor: Michael Poirier
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics donovan.226@osu.edu
Komla Gnona Komla Gnona
Summer 2016
Advisor: William Ray
Computational Biology and Molecular Biophysics gnona.1@osu.edu
Balasubramani Hariharan Balasubramani Hariharan
Autumn 2011
Advisor: Ross Dalbey
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics hariharan.21@osu.edu
Timothy Harris Timothy Harris
Autumn 2016
Patrick Houston Patrick Houston
Summer 2014
Advisor: Dongping Zhong
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics houston.128@osu.edu
Sarah Hulbert Sarah Hulbert
Summer 2013
Advisor: Hojjat Adeli
Computational Biology and Molecular Biophysics hulbert.15@osu.edu
Carol Huseby Carol Huseby
Autumn 2012
Advisor: Jeff Kuret
Computational Biology and Molecular Biophysics (614) 688-5894 huseby.1@osu.edu
Avinash Jaiganesh Avinash Jaiganesh
Autumn 2012
Advisor: Marcos Sotomayor
Computational Biology and Molecular Biophysics jaiganesh.1@osu.edu
Gregory Jameson Gregory Jameson
Summer 2016
Advisor: Rafael Bruschweiler
Computational Biology and Molecular Biophysics jameson.61@osu.edu
Joshua Johnson Joshua Johnson
Summer 2014
Advisor: Carlos Castro
Cellular and Integrative Biophysics johnson.6430@osu.edu
Nathan Jones Nathan Jones
Summer 2012
Advisor: Richard Fishel
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics jones.4264@osu.edu
Stephanie Kim Stephanie Kim
Autumn 2015
Advisor: Steffen Lindert
Computational Biology and Molecular Biophysics kim.6088@osu.edu
Jenny Le Jenny Le
Autumn 2013
Advisor: Carlos Castro
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics le.252@osu.edu
Pearson Maugeri Pearson Maugeri
Autumn 2012
Advisor: Hannah Shafaat
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics maugeri.4@osu.edu
Sidharth Mohan Sidharth Mohan
Summer 2011
Advisor: Thomas Magliery
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics mohan.45@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Collin Nisler Collin Nisler
Autumn 2015
Advisor: Marcos Sotomayor
Computational Biology and Molecular Biophysics nisler.1@osu.edu
Stephen Pearson Stephen Pearson
Summer 2012
Advisor: James Cowan
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics pearson.246@osu.edu
Elakkiya Tamilselvan Elakkiya Tamilselvan
Autumn 2016
Advisor: Marcos Sotomayor
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics tamilselvan.1@osu.edu
Jack Tokarsky Jack Tokarsky
Autumn 2013
Advisor: Zucai Suo
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics tokarsky.8@osu.edu
Aparna Unnikrishnan Aparna Unnikrishnan
Autumn 2013
Advisor: Mark Foster
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics unnikrishnan.5@osu.edu
Kevin Walsh Kevin Walsh
Summer 2017
Jack  Wellmerling Jack Wellmerling
Summer 2015
Advisor: Estelle Cormet-Boyaka
Cellular and Integrative Biophysics
Maximillian Westphal Maximillian Westphal
Autumn 2015
Advisor: Anil Pradhan
Biological Spectroscopy and Imaging westphal.21@osu.edu
Ruiqi Wu Ruiqi Wu
Autumn 2016
Advisor: Dongping Zhong
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics wu.3149@osu.edu
Ariel Wurm Ariel Wurm
Summer 2016
Advisor: Michael Poirier
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics wurm.35@osu.edu
Dengke Zhao Dengke Zhao
Autumn 2011
Advisor: Ralf Bundschuh
Computational Biology and Molecular Biophysics zhao.703@osu.edu
Tingyang  Zhou Tingyang Zhou
Spring 2014
Advisor: Li Zuo
Biological Spectroscopy and Imaging zhou.1273@osu.edu

© 2013, The Ohio State University Site Administrator Login