Students

Ata Akatay Ata Akatay
Spring 2013
Advisor: Richard Fishel
Biological Spectroscopy and Imaging akatay.1@osu.edu
Paige Bowling Paige Bowling
Autumn 2018
bowling.181@osu.edu
Daniel Cantu Daniel Cantu
Autumn 2016
Advisor: Rafael Bruschweiler
Computational Biology and Molecular Biophysics cantu.37@osu.edu
Keyton Clayson Keyton Clayson
Autumn 2014
Advisor: Jun Liu
Biological Spectroscopy and Imaging clayson.2@osu.edu
Austin Cool Austin Cool
Summer 2018
cool.28@osu.edu
Jon  delEtoile Jon delEtoile
Summer 2016
Advisor: Adriana Dawes
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics deletoile.2@osu.edu
Benjamin Donovan Benjamin Donovan
Autumn 2014
Advisor: Michael Poirier
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics donovan.226@osu.edu
Komla Gnona Komla Gnona
Summer 2016
Advisor: William Ray
Computational Biology and Molecular Biophysics gnona.1@osu.edu
Eric Hantz Eric Hantz
Autumn 2018
hantz.2@osu.edu
Nicholas Hazen Nicholas Hazen
Summer 2018
hazen.57@osu.edu
Patrick Houston Patrick Houston
Summer 2014
Advisor: Dongping Zhong
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics houston.128@osu.edu
Carol Huseby Carol Huseby
Autumn 2012
Advisor: Jeff Kuret
Computational Biology and Molecular Biophysics (614) 688-5894 huseby.1@osu.edu
Gregory Jameson Gregory Jameson
Summer 2016
Advisor: Rafael Bruschweiler
Computational Biology and Molecular Biophysics jameson.61@osu.edu
Joshua Johnson Joshua Johnson
Summer 2014
Advisor: Carlos Castro
Cellular and Integrative Biophysics johnson.6430@osu.edu
Stephanie Kim Stephanie Kim
Autumn 2015
Advisor: Steffen Lindert
Computational Biology and Molecular Biophysics kim.6088@osu.edu
Natalia Kravtsova Natalia Kravtsova
Autumn 2018
Computational Biology and Molecular Biophysics kravtsova.2@osu.edu
Jenny Le Jenny Le
Autumn 2013
Advisor: Carlos Castro
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics le.252@osu.edu
Diana Lopez Diana Lopez
Autumn 2018
lopez.648@osu.edu
Daniel Marzolf Daniel Marzolf
Summer 2018
Mohammed Mohssen Mohammed Mohssen
Autumn 2018
mohammed.440@osu.edu
Collin Nisler Collin Nisler
Autumn 2015
Advisor: Marcos Sotomayor
Computational Biology and Molecular Biophysics nisler.1@osu.edu
Christian ONeil Christian ONeil
Summer 2018
oneil.200@osu.edu
Stephen Pearson Stephen Pearson
Summer 2012
Advisor: James Cowan
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics pearson.246@osu.edu
Ariel Robbins Ariel Robbins
Summer 2016
Advisor: Michael Poirier
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics robbins.405@osu.edu
Harper Smith Harper Smith
Summer 2018
smith.12510@osu.edu
Sarah Sturgill Sarah Sturgill
Summer 2018
sturgill.74@osu.edu
Elakkiya Tamilselvan Elakkiya Tamilselvan
Autumn 2016
Advisor: Marcos Sotomayor
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics tamilselvan.1@osu.edu
Aparna Unnikrishnan Aparna Unnikrishnan
Autumn 2013
Advisor: Mark Foster
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics unnikrishnan.5@osu.edu
Kevin Walsh Kevin Walsh
Summer 2017
Advisor: Gunjan Agarwal
walsh.615@osu.edu
Jack  Wellmerling Jack Wellmerling
Summer 2015
Advisor: Estelle Cormet-Boyaka
Cellular and Integrative Biophysics wellmerling.2@osu.edu
Maximillian Westphal Maximillian Westphal
Autumn 2015
Advisor: Anil Pradhan
Biological Spectroscopy and Imaging westphal.21@osu.edu
Ruiqi Wu Ruiqi Wu
Autumn 2016
Advisor: Dongping Zhong
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics wu.3149@osu.edu
Tingyang  Zhou Tingyang Zhou
Spring 2014
Advisor: Li Zuo
Biological Spectroscopy and Imaging zhou.1273@osu.edu

© 2018, The Ohio State University Site Administrator Login