Students

Daisy Alvarado Daisy Alvarado
Autumn 2019
Advisor: Marcos Sotomayor
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics alvarado.126@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Kaarthik Abhinav Balakrishnan Kaarthik Abhinav Balakrishnan
Autumn 2019
Advisor: Martin Haesemeyer
Computational Biology and Bioinformatics balakrishnan.64@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Casey Beard Casey Beard
Autumn 2020
Advisor: Sandor Gyorke
Cellular and Integrative Biophysics beard.292@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Abhjeet Bhullar Abhjeet Bhullar
Autumn 2019
Advisor: Peixuan Guo
Computational Biology and Bioinformatics bhullar.19@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Paige Bowling Paige Bowling
Autumn 2018
Advisor: John Herbert
Computational Biology and Bioinformatics bowling.181@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Emily Chan Emily Chan
Autumn 2019
Advisors: Comert Kural and Jonathan Song
Cellular and Integrative Biophysics chan.834@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Austin Cool Austin Cool
Summer 2018
Advisor: Steffen Lindert
Computational Biology and Bioinformatics cool.28@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Madeline Dulaney Madeline Dulaney
Summer 2021
dulaney.58@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Jonathan Fritz Jonathan Fritz
Autumn 2021
Cellular and Integrative Biophysics fritz.288@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Bryan Gemler Bryan Gemler
Autumn 2020
Computational Biology and Bioinformatics gemler.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Komla Gnona Komla Gnona
Summer 2016
Advisor: Igor Jouline
Computational Biology and Bioinformatics gnona.1@osu.edu
Eric Hantz Eric Hantz
Autumn 2018
Advisor: Steffen Lindert
Computational Biology and Bioinformatics hantz.2@osu.edu
Jiadi He Jiadi He
Autumn 2020
Advisor: Steffen Lindert
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics he.1944@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Benedict Hui Benedict Hui
Autumn 2021
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics hui.120@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Gregory Jameson Gregory Jameson
Summer 2016
Advisor: Rafael Bruschweiler
Computational Biology and Bioinformatics jameson.61@osu.edu
Diana Lopez Diana Lopez
Autumn 2018
Advisor: Carlos Castro
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics lopez.648@osu.edu
Puyi Ma Puyi Ma
Spring 2021
Computational Biology and Bioinformatics ma.2083@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Zhiyuan Meng Zhiyuan Meng
Autumn 2019
Advisor: Michael Poirier
Computational Biology and Bioinformatics meng.509@osu.edu
Mohamed Mohssen Mohamed Mohssen
Autumn 2018
Advisor: Matthew Sullivan
Computational Biology and Bioinformatics mohamed.440@osu.edu
Khadijah Moore Khadijah Moore
Autumn 2020
Advisor: Jeff Kuret
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics moore.4485@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Collin Nisler Collin Nisler
Autumn 2015
Advisor: Marcos Sotomayor
Computational Biology and Bioinformatics nisler.1@osu.edu
Christian ONeil Christian ONeil
Summer 2018
Advisor: Christopher Jaroniec
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics oneil.200@osu.edu
Carlos Owusu Ansah Carlos Owusu Ansah
Autumn 2021
Computational Biology and Bioinformatics owusuansah.10@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Parth Pardeshi Parth Pardeshi
Autumn 2021
Cellular and Integrative Biophysics pardeshi.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Maria Angelica Rincon Benavides Maria Angelica Rincon Benavides
Autumn 2021
Advisor: Natalia Higuita Castro
Cellular and Integrative Biophysics rinconbenavides.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Ariel Robbins Ariel Robbins
Summer 2016
Advisor: Michael Poirier
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics robbins.405@osu.edu
Lily Schumacher Lily Schumacher
Autumn 2021
schumacher.297@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Harper Smith Harper Smith
Summer 2018
Advisor: Dmitri Kudryashov
Computational Biology and Bioinformatics smith.12510@osu.edu
Zachary Smith Zachary Smith
Autumn 2020
Advisor: Marcos Sotomayor
Biological Spectroscopy and Imaging smith.14482@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Sarah Sturgill Sarah Sturgill
Summer 2018
Advisor: Mark Ziolo
Cellular and Integrative Biophysics sturgill.74@osu.edu
Mahzabeen Kamrul Suha Mahzabeen Kamrul Suha
Spring 2021
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics suha.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Elakkiya Tamilselvan Elakkiya Tamilselvan
Autumn 2016
Advisor: Marcos Sotomayor
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics tamilselvan.1@osu.edu
Jenna Thuma Jenna Thuma
Autumn 2020
Advisor: Li-Chun Tu
Cellular and Integrative Biophysics thuma.9@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Motilal Uttarkabat Motilal Uttarkabat
Spring 2021
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics uttarkabat.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Kevin Walsh Kevin Walsh
Summer 2017
Advisor: Gunjan Agarwal
Biological Spectroscopy and Imaging walsh.615@osu.edu
Yin Wei Yin Wei
Autumn 2019
Advisor: Carlos Castro
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics wei.1081@osu.edu
Haosheng Wen Haosheng Wen
Autumn 2021
Computational Biology and Bioinformatics wen.556@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Wei-Hsiang Weng Wei-Hsiang Weng
Autumn 2019
Advisor: Marcos Sotomayor
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics weng.199@osu.edu
Ruiqi Wu Ruiqi Wu
Autumn 2016
Advisor: Dongping Zhong
Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics wu.3149@osu.edu
Junyan Yu Junyan Yu
Summer 2021
Cellular and Integrative Biophysics yu.3063@buckeyemail.osu.edu

© 2018, The Ohio State University Site Administrator Login