Biophysics Student Organization

The Biophysics Student Organization (BSO) is the student government portion of the Ohio State Biophysics Graduate Program, and officers are elected by current students in the graduate program. Officers are primarily responsible for organizing events for students and faculty in the Biophysics program and in tandem with other Interdisciplinary Graduate Programs (IGP's).

The current student government is composed as follows: 

Harper Smith


Jonathan Fritz

Vice President

Zachary Smith


Casey Beard


Khadijah Moore

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

Parth Pardeshi

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

Lily Schumacher

Second-Year Representative

Mia Kordowski

First-Year Representative

© 2018, The Ohio State University Site Administrator Login