STUDENTS

 
 

Mithila Agnihotri  ( Summer '2010 )

Research Division: Computational Biology and Molecular Biophysics

Advisor : Sherwin Singer

agnihotri.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu    PubMed     Program publications   

 

Ata Ahmet Akatay  ( Spring '2013 )

Research Division: Biological Spectroscopy and Imaging

Advisor : Comert Kural

akatay.1@osu.edu    PubMed    

 

Anneliese Antonucci  ( Summer '2014 )

PubMed    

 

Simran Arora  ( Autumn '2014 )

PubMed    

 

Nicholas W. Callahan  ( Summer '2009 )

Research Division: Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics

Advisor : Thomas Magliery

Callahan.122@osu.edu    PubMed    

 

Cai Chen  ( Autumn '2009 )

Research Division: Computational Biology and Molecular Biophysics

Advisor : Ralf Bundschuh

chen.1598@osu.edu    PubMed     Program publications   

 

Keyton Clayson  ( Autumn '2014 )

PubMed    

 

Benjamin Donovan  ( Autumn '2014 )

PubMed    

 

Insiya Fidai  ( Summer '2011 )

Advisor : James Cowan

fidai.1@osu.edu    PubMed     Program publications   

 

Balasubramani Hariharan  ( Autumn '2011 )

Research Division: Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics

Advisor : Ross Dalbey

hariharan.21@osu.edu    PubMed    

 

Patrick Houston  ( Summer '2014 )

PubMed    

 

Sarah Hulbert  ( Summer '2013 )

Research Division: Computational Biology and Molecular Biophysics

Advisor : Hojjat Adeli

hulbert.15@osu.edu    PubMed    

 

Carol Huseby  ( Autumn '2012 )

Research Division: Computational Biology and Molecular Biophysics

Advisor : Jeff Kuret

huseby.1@osu.edu     PubMed     Program publications   

 

Elihu C. Ihms  ( Spring '2009 )

Research Division: Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics

Advisor : Mark Foster

ihms.2@osu.edu    PubMed     Program publications   

 

Curtis Israel  ( Autumn '2014 )

PubMed    

 

Avinash Jaiganesh  ( Autumn '2012 )

Advisor : Marcos Sotomayor

jaiganesh.1@osu.edu    PubMed    

 

Joshua Johnson  ( Summer '2014 )

PubMed    

 

Nathan D. Jones  ( Summer '2012 )

Research Division: Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics

Advisor : Richard Fishel

PubMed     Program publications   

 

Jenny Vi Le  ( Autumn '2013 )

Advisor : Carlos Castro

le.252@osu.edu    PubMed    

 

Sara N. Lim  ( Summer '2009 )

Research Division: Biological Spectroscopy and Imaging

Advisor : Anil Pradhan

lim.851@osu.edu    PubMed    

 

Tang-Yu Liu  ( Autumn '2010 )

Research Division: Computational Biology and Molecular Biophysics

Advisor : Janet Best

liu.1317@osu.edu    PubMed    

 

Xiaoli Liu  ( Autumn '2010 )

Research Division: Biological Spectroscopy and Imaging

Advisor : Michael Knopp

liu.1211@osu.edu    PubMed    

 

Yi Luo  ( Autumn '2009 )

Research Division: Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics

Advisor : Michael Poirier

PubMed     Program publications   

 

Pearson T. Maugeri  ( Autumn '2012 )

Research Division: Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics

Advisor : Dongping Zhong

maugeri.4@osu.edu    PubMed    

 

Sidharth Mohan  ( Summer '2011 )

Research Division: Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics

Advisor : Thomas Magliery

mohan.45@buckeyemail.osu.edu    PubMed    

 

Nishanthi Panneerselvam  ( Autumn '2010 )

Research Division: Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics

Advisor : Thomas Magliery

panneerselvam.1@osu.edu    PubMed    

 

Stephen A. Pearson  ( Summer '2012 )

Research Division: Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics

Advisor : James Cowan

pearson.246@osu.edu    PubMed    

 

Mohammad Ali Rezaei  ( Summer '2013 )

Research Division: Computational Biology and Molecular Biophysics

Advisor : Chenglong Li

rezaei.4@osu.edu    PubMed    

 

Bobo Shi  ( Autumn '2010 )

Research Division: Computational Biology and Molecular Biophysics

Advisor : Sherwin Singer

shi.224@osu.edu    PubMed    

 

Jalal Khalid Siddiqui  ( Summer '2012 )

Research Division: Cellular and Integrative Biophysics

Advisor : Jonathan Davis

siddiqui.13@osu.edu    PubMed     Program publications   

 

Kruthika Sundaram  ( Autumn '2009 )

Research Division: Cellular and Integrative Biophysics

Advisor : Mark Wewers

sundaram.25@osu.edu    PubMed     Program publications   

 

Jack P. Tokarsky  ( Autumn '2013 )

Advisor : Zucai Suo

tokarsky.8@osu.edu    PubMed    

 

Jeffrey R. Tonniges  ( Summer '2010 )

Advisor : Gunjan Agarwal

tonniges.1@osu.edu    PubMed    

 

Aparna Unnikrishnan  ( Autumn '2013 )

Research Division: Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics

Advisor : Mark Foster

unnikrishnan.5@osu.edu    PubMed    

 

Shane D. Walton  ( Summer '2011 )

Research Division: Cellular and Integrative Biophysics

Advisor : Jonathan Davis

walton.365@osu.edu    PubMed     Program publications   

 

Matthew J. Webber  ( Summer '2012 )

Advisor : Comert Kural

webber.89@buckeyemail.osu.edu    PubMed    

 

Meng Zhang  ( Autumn '2009 )

Research Division: Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics

Advisor : Dongping Zhong

zhang.866@osu.edu    PubMed     Program publications   

 

Dengke Zhao  ( Autumn '2011 )

Research Division: Computational Biology and Molecular Biophysics

PubMed    

 

Tingyang Zhou  ( Spring '2014 )

Advisor : Li Zuo

zhou.1273@osu.edu    PubMed